Advertising

Skip to main content
Advertising

We're empowering marketers around the world. Come work with us >

Microsoft Advertising Blog
Page 1 of results

Join us at Microsoft Advertising Activate

Activate: Microsoft Advertising Partner Connection banner.

We're excited to announce Microsoft Advertising Activate—an exclusive, annual partner event and benefit for members of the Microsoft Advertising Partner Program. At this event, we will share content and strategies focused on our SMB audience.

Join us on May 18, 2022, at 8:00 A.M. US Pacific Time to hear directly from Microsoft executives and subject matter experts as they discuss actionable insights on consumer trends and personas, our exclusive product roadmap, and optimization strategies that you can implement right away. This is an opportunity to come together as industry partners and look forward to emerging opportunities in the ever-changing digital marketplace.

We have a great lineup of topics and speakers to empower you, your business, and your partnership with Microsoft!

To register, enrolled partners can simply log on to the Partner Program website and follow the link in the dashboard or join the Partner Community on LinkedIn. As a partner, you should have also received a personal invite directly in your email. Please check your inbox!

If you’re interested in enrolling in the Partner Program, you can find more details here.

When

May 18, 2022

8:00 AM – 9:30 AM PDT | 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM EDT | 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM GMT

5:00 PM – 6:30 PM CEST l 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM IST

Our speaker lineup

 
Opportunity, Growth, and the Power of Partnership
Kenneth Andrew
Vice President,
Global Small Medium and Channel Partner Sales
 

The Workday Consumer: Emerging Consumer Behaviors & How to Navigate Them
Kelli Kemery
Market Research Manager,
Market Intelligence
 

Partnering for Your Online Success: Product Roadmap for Small Business
Rohan Menezes
Product Manager,
Microsoft Advertising Platform Team
 

Priscille Bouchez
Senior Product Marketing Manager,
Microsoft Advertising
 

Optimization Strategies to Grow Your Business
John Lee
Head of Evangelism,
Brand Marketing
 
 

There will be a live chat to ask questions and a live Q&A session for you to interact with several of our speakers. We will have exciting giveaways throughout the event, and we’re looking forward to having you join us on May 18, 2022, at 8:00 A.M. US Pacific Time!

For questions about Microsoft Advertising Activate, reach out to partnerwithmsftads@microsoft.com.

Stay informed

Sign up for the weekly Microsoft Advertising Insider newsletter to keep up with the latest insights, product news, tips and tricks, thought leadership, customer success stories, and resources.